Happy Halloween

As I have told you before, I have quite a bit of Halloween decorations that I keep in color coordinated plastic bins.  I bought most of these items after Halloween and have used them the next year.  This year I have done a little decorating inside the house.   Here are some pictures from my house.  

I always revamp my bathroom.

I also try to dress up the kitchen area.   After all it seems like people spend a lot of time there in many homes.

You can do some simple decorations like this in the dining room.

Window stickers are an easy and attractive touch to set the mood.

Of course you need to add a few scary things.


One thought on “Happy Halloween

Leave a Reply

