Lily Pillow

 

Lilly Pillow2

 

 

I completed a beautiful lily cross stitch and wanted to do something different to finish it. I had a foam pillow form so I decided to make a pillow.

 

 

 

I had a foam pillow form so I decided to make a pillow. In order to do this, I found a complementary material of pink and burgundy stripe to use as the back of the pillow. Lilly Pillow

With these two different styles, it can be used as a flower pillow or a stripe pillow.Lilly Pillow3

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

