“Life’s A Beach” Cross Stitch Shirt

This is a * Golden Bee Stitchery pattern that I purchased on sale at WalMart. I decided to use this pattern on a child’s tank top for the summer. Just seemed like the best choice. When you purchase this type of pattern it comes with the waste canvas, embroidery thread, a needle, and instructions with the design.

Cross Stitch Shirts (3)

This was a pretty simple pattern and took about a week to complete while I was watching television at night. You could probably complete it in less than 4 hours if you wanted.

Cross Stitch Shirts (1)

 

 

 

* Golden Bee Stitchery is located in LaHabra CA. When I searched on line, I found quite a few cross stitch patterns on Amazon and at Etsy. I only found a Yellow Page entry for Golden Bee themselves so I don’t know if you can purchase these kits directly.

Leave a Reply

