On The Road Again

Mac & I have decided to go back on the road.  We are heading to Little Rock, Arkansas, this weekend to start orientation on Monday. We’ll have to find somewhere to have Easter dinner but we are hoping this company is the right fit.

Before leaving I have been trying to finish up some projects and get things organized.  Yesterday I cleared quite a bit from my work space. work space 3-24-16

Today I am going to get zippers to fix 3  jackets. jackets (2)

I would also like to finish quilting and binding my appliqued baby quilt but don’t know if I’ll have time before we leave .  We will be back home in a week or so with our tractor (we get to bring it home – Yeah!).  I am planning on taking  Grandma’s Favorite Block quilt stretched on my oval quilting hoop to work on when I have some time on the road.

My plan is to work on projects the couple of days I am home and start some Christmas presents so they are ready.  You know planning ahead.

Leave a Reply

