Outdoor Furniture Revamped

I have had a set of 4 metal chairs which I repaint every five years or so. Since spring is here and summer is on the way, I thought I would share my most recent outdoor furniture revamp. Instead of painting the chairs and small table the same color, I decided to use five different colors of spray paint.

Outdoor Furnisher Revamped (2)What do you think of the colors? I wasn’t sure about the white chair but it definitely adds a brightness to the set.Outdoor Furnisher Revamped (5)

Especially since one chair is a dark hunter green and the table is black.Outdoor Furnisher Revamped (7)

These five colors also go with some fabric I had. That means I could make pillows for the chairs and end up with a very colorful outdoor sitting area.Outdoor Furnisher (4)

 

Leave a Reply

