Happy New Years Eve

new-years-eve

 

This is the day we’re supposed to look back on the past year and evaluate the ups and downs. 2016 was a good year for me and Mac. We were able to work only 9 months and make enough to take 3 to 4 months off. We do love being at home. We also got a new puppy before Thanksgiving and he is a cute little thing – growing like a weed.max-12-25-16

I have been able to get a few things done before the new year. I got my Christmas decorations put away, I have prepared my files for next year, and my work space is pretty squared away (seems like an ongoing process though). Have a great evening!

One thought on “Happy New Years Eve

Leave a Reply

