Back Door Curtain

curtains-3Last year I made curtains for many windows and doors at the house.  This curtain was made for the door to the back patio.  As you can see it is a red fabric with white stripes facing into the house.  Since this fabric was not quite wide enough, I added the plain red fabric which I used for the dining room window (which is next to this door). I purchased dark blue denim as a backing because it is heavy and would help keep any wind or air out. I was definitely on a red curtain kick but it sure adds color in these rooms.  I will share some more later.

One thought on “Back Door Curtain

Leave a Reply

