Work Space 2017

In March 2016, my work space was in dire need of organization.  I took care of that but lots has changed since then.  Since Mac & I have been home we have moved into the master bedroom & bath again.  We decided to put the treadmill & elliptical along with my quilting, sewing & craft stuff in the empty bedroom.  In December, I moved my fabric bins into the room & have reorganized a bit.workspace-12-28-16-1

workspace-12-28-16-4

workspace-12-28-16-5

 I have quite a bit of room but it never seems like enough.

 

workspace-12-28-16-6

 

In the small plastic bin, I have my started projects which includes St. Patrick’s Day flag, 3 blouses, applique baby quilt, 2 quilt tops, 2 aprons, and curtain material for the living room.  I have also placed quilt & clothing patterns.

 

 

workspace-12-28-16-7

workspace-12-28-16-8

Now I must get busy completing projects.  I am planning birthday, anniversary and Christmas presents. I’ll let you know how it goes.

Leave a Reply

