Crazy Herb Seasoning

I was supposed to share this recipe for Crazy Herb Seasoning before Fathers Day.  Due to my new job, I did not get it posted. I made this seasoning to go along with my Dad’s Popcorn Snack Pack. Combine all ingredients listed below.

4 Tbsp. parsley
3 Tbsp. basil
3 Tbsp. oregano
2 Tbsp. onion powder
1 Tbsp. celery seed
1 Tbsp. sugar
1 Tbsp. salt
2 tsp. black pepper

I put this seasoning in a shaker jar with a label on the front

and instructions on the back how to make a dressing and a dip.

Leave a Reply

