Trent’s Birthday

Today is my son, Trent’s 34th birthday. Here is a picture of him 30 years ago. Isn’t he a cutie!!

I made him a seasoning & snack pack that included 4 seasonings (Crazy Herb, Garlic & Chive, Turkish and Spicy Indian), 2 popcorn containers, microwave popcorn and a can of chips.

Since I did not have a plain gift bag large enough, I took this brown bag

and printed a birthday cake. Then glued it onto the bag.

I have been able to get all my homemade and hand crafted gifts completed on time this year. I have also been making hand colored cards with my thoughts printed on them. Just another personal touch.

 

One thought on “Trent’s Birthday

Leave a Reply

